Jugendreferenten der Landesverbände

Bayern (BAY) Berlin (BLN) Brandenburg (BRB) Hamburg (HAM)
Dieter Rauch
E-Mail: dieter.rauch1@gmx.de
Christian Kebschull
E-Mail: jugendreferent@berliner-ringerverband.de
Michael Stärk
E-Mail: michaelstaerk@t-online.de
Janine Neumann
E-Mail: neumann-janine@gmx.net
Hessen (HES) Mecklenburg-Vorpommern (MEV) Nordbaden (NBD) Niedersachsen (NDS)
Roland Görisch
E-Mail: goerisch@hessischer-ringerverband.de
Matthias Pfeiffer
E-Mail: m.pfeiffer@sta-bau-meyer.de
Jaqueline Schellin
E-Mail: jugendleiterin@nbrv.de
Sergej Baal
E-Mail: sergej.nrv@mail.de
Nordrhein-Westfalen (NRW) Pfalz (PFZ) Rheinhessen (RHH) Rheinland (RHL)
Kurt Schroeer
E-Mail: kschroeer60@googlemail.com
Franz-Josef Blumenstiel
E-Mail: Blumenstiel.FL@t-online.de
Gerhard Rogalla
E-Mail: gerhard.rogalla@kabelmail.de
Oliver Eich
E-Mail: eich001@t-online.de
Sachsen-Anhalt (SAH) Sachsen (SAS) Südbaden (SBD) Schleswig-Holstein (SLH)
Robert Fuchs
E-Mail: fuchs.ringen@web.de
Christine Menzel
E-Mail: c.menzel@sachsenringer.de
Ralf Wendle
E-Mail: jugendreferent@ringen-sbrv.de
Fatih Geyik
E-Mail: Fatih21.mai@hotmail.de
Saarland (SRL) Thüringen (THÜ) Württemberg (WTB)
Heiko Schiffke
E-Mail: schi-ko@t-online.de
Maria Selmaier
E-Mail: jugendwart@thueringer-ringer-verband.de

Frank King
E-Mail: jugendreferent@ringen-wrv.de